Exit 58 takes pride in the versatility of their musical arrangements and their unique, woven acoustic sound. The trio has a vast repertoire and has performed for various gatherings including private celebrations, large banquets, weddings, community events, restaurants and volunteer fundraisers.

Dock of the Bay : A sample from Exit 58's upcoming album!
Click on a song title below to hear Exit 58:

Time After Time
Walkin' in Memphis

Exit 58 has a vast repertoire that includes the following songs:

- Drift Away
- To Be With You
- Stuck in a Moment
- Piano Man
- Walkin' in Memphis
- Mayberry
- Time After Time
- Desperado
- Down on the Corner
- All That Jazz
- Brown Eyed Girl
- Cecilia
- Bad Moon Rising
- And So it Goes
- Live Like You Were Dying
- Grow Old With You
- I'm a Believer
- Traveling Soldier
- Mr. Jones
- Better Together
- Imagine
- Dock of the Bay
- 5 o'clock Somewhere
- Tears in Heaven
- All for You
- Tupelo Honey
- California Dreamin'
- Somewhere Over the Rainbow / What a Wonderful World
- Somewhere Only We Know
- I'm the Only One
- Free Fallin'
- The Weight ("Take a load off Fanny...")
- Piece of Heaven ( an Exit 58 original!)

And more...

To book a performance by Exit 58, please contact Laura, Chris or Kendra by email.

Exit 58's audio samples demonstrate their unique, woven acoustic sound and versatile musical arrangements. The trio has a vast repertoire and has experience performing in a wide range of venues.